The Academy of Country Music Honors is a musical evening paying tribute with performances and special presentations celebrating the non-televised portion of the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards Show, held in April of this year. This is the 5th Annual ACM Honors show and a lot of country’s finest will join host Joe Nichols Monday, Sept. 19 at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville.

Some of the presenters are Ronnie Dunn, Laura Bell Bundy, John Michael Montgomery and Ralph Emery. Performing will be The Gatlin Brothers, Jamey Johnson, Montomery Gentry, Rodney Atkins, Randy Houser, Jack Ingram, Jerrod Niemann, Thompson Square, and Lee Ann Womack to name a few.

Those being honored are Garth Brooks, Gatlin Brothers, Tom T. Hall, Reba McEntire, Taylor Swift and the movie Country Strong. Hank Cochran will also be honored posthumously.