I just heard from one of my record company executives, he says that Brad Paisley has moved up the release date for his new C.D. titled "This Is Country Music" and will be available starting May 23rd. But if you are a loyal listener I have arranged it with Brads people and my people to do a "WIN IT before you can BUY IT" weekend. Here's how to win!

So, to win you all you have to do is listen to KEAN 105 and I will tell you either when to call in or where to go this weekend to win it while we are out live on location. Now back to the C.D. Brad put together one awesome album. Check out the song list for "This Is Country Music".

  1. This Is Country Music
  2. Old Alabama (Featuring Alabama)
  3. A Man Don't Have To Die
  4. Camouflage
  5. Remind Me (Duet With Carrie Underwood)
  6. Working On A Tan
  7. Love Her Like She's Leavin' (Featuring Don Henley)
  8. One Of Those Lives
  9. Toothbrush
  10. Be The Lake
  11. Eastwood (Featuring Clint Eastwood)
  12. New Favorite Memory
  13. Don't Drink The Water (Featuring Blake Shelton)
  14. I Do Now
  15. Life's Railway To Heaven (Featuring Marty Stuart, Sheryl Crow and Carl Jackson)

More From KEAN 105