Any event that gets Brad Paisley to put on a suit and tie must be a pretty big deal, but Paisley wasn’t the only star to drop his country duds for the annual ASCAP Country Music Awards in Nashville on Sunday night. Keith Urban, Lee Ann Womack, Josh Turner and Dierks Bentley — all seen in these pictures — were among the artists who took in the show from the Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center in Nashville.

Paisley was named the Songwriter/Artist of the Year for the second time (he also won in 2004), while Ben Hayslip took home the night’s other big honor, ASCAP Songwriter of the Year. Bentley kicked off the show with a performance of his new song ‘Home,’ while Urban helped honor Don Williams, the recipient of ASCAP’s Golden Note Award. According to The Tennessean, Womack and Little Big Town joined Williams and Urban for a two song performance.

ASCAP Country Music Awards Winners

Songwriter of the Year – Ben Hayslip

Songwriter/Artist of the Year – Brad Paisley

Country Song of the Year – ‘The House That Built Me’

Publisher of the Year – Sea Gayle Music

Golden Note Award – Don Williams

Vanguard Award – The Civil Wars

Global Impact Award – Josh Kear