Glen Campbell is officially saying goodbye with a final release of music. Titled, appropriately, Adiós, the studio album is his last, due out June 9, 2017.

But the artist is not going out quietly. The album will feature songs from similarly iconic artists like Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan and Roger Nelson, as well as his life-long collaborator Jimmy Webb. It’s a collection of many tunes Campbell always loved but never got a chance to record, from Dylan’s “Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright” to "Everybody’s Talkin’," which Campbell famously performed on the Sonny & Cher show, but never recorded.

Nelson appears on a track he originally recorded titled “Funny (How Time Slips Away),” and Vince Gill is also featured on a track penned by Miller, titled “Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me).”

Campbell’s wife Kim says after her husband of 34 years was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease in 2011, his ability to play music and remember songs began to decline rapidly. This album is an opportunity to preserve his talent and connect with fans one last time through music.

"A feeling of urgency grew to get him into the studio one last time to capture what magic was left. It was now or never," she tells People. "What you’re hearing when listening to Adiós is the beautiful and loving culmination of friends and family doing their very best for the man who inspired, raised, and entertained them for decades – giving him the chance to say one last goodbye to his fans, and put one last amazing collection of songs onto the record store shelves."

The six-time Grammy winner has made an unforgettable impact on country music — and music as a whole — since he began his career in the 60s, melding country music into the popular culture in a way that changed the landscape for country artists in the decades to come.

Glen Campbell's Adiós Track Listing:

1. "Everybody’s Talkin’"
2. "Just Like Always"
3. "Funny (How Time Slips Away)" (feat. Willie Nelson)
4. "Arkansas Farmboy"
5. "Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)" (intro by Roger Miller)
6. "Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)" (feat. Vince Gill)
7. "It Won’t Bring Her Back"
8. "Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right"
9. "She Thinks I Still Care"
10. "Postcard From Paris"
11. "A Thing Called Love"
12. "Adiós"

See Glen Campbell Pictures Through the Years

More From KEAN 105