Blackhawk formed as a group in 1992 by Henry Paul, Van Stephenson and Dave Robbins. The backing musicians were not officially recognized as part of Blackhawk until 2008. Blackhawk fans, no need to search the web to find all of Blackhawk's 'official music videos’.

We’ve got them all right here

"That's Just About Right"

"Postmarked Birmingham"

"There You Have It"

"I Will"

"Goodbye Says It All"

"Big Guitar"

"Ships of Heaven"

"Almost A Memory Now"

"Days Of America"

"I'm Not Strong Enough To Say No"

Newsletter Sign Up Form

Enter your email to receive our latest news directly to your inbox!