Billy Dean fans who have patiently been awaiting new music from the singer won't need to wait much longer. Dean is releasing his first full-length new collection of tunes in the form of a new album, 'A Man of Good Fortune,' out Sept. 25.

The 10-track record is slated for a national retail release via Red Distribution and will mark Dean's first studio album in nearly four years. Dean has been working on new music under the radar for the past several months, focusing especially on his songwriting, which has paid off with the new album. Of the 10 songs on the project, Dean co-wrote seven, including the title track.

“Music has deeply enriched my life," says Dean. "My fans have waited patiently for this new release because they know this one is for them. It's because of my fans and their support that I've spent most of my life on a musical journey, and that's why I truly feel like 'A Man Of Good Fortune.'"

'A Man of Good Fortune' is available for pre-sale through Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Dean's official website.

Billy Dean 'A Man of Good Fortune' Track List:

1. 'I Can’t Leave'
2. 'A Seed'
3. 'Middle of Nowhere'
4. 'Dear John'
5. 'All the Difference in the World'
6. 'I Don’t Need as Much Hell to Raise'
7. 'Crazy Beautiful'
8. 'Imagine What I’d Do'
9. 'Made for You and I'
10. 'Laura Nadine'

More From KEAN 105