Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Jason Aldean Will Release New Album “Night Train” On October 16th [VIDEO]

jason aldean


It’s hard to believe that Jason Aldean is about to release his 5th studio album.  “Night Train” will be released on October 16th.  The first single “Take a Little Ride” has already put Aldean in the history making category; selling more digital downloads than any male country artist in history.

The song is approaching the Top 10 on the charts and is also the highest charting song of Aldean’s career.

Aldean says their are very traditional songs on the album but there are also a few that will get people talking too.  He says he’s very proud of this album and even has a couple of guest artists to keep it interesting.  Luke Bryan and Eric Church both collaborated on songs for the album with Aldean as well as shared the stage over the last couple of years.

There will be 15 songs featured on this latest album.  Aldean says he doesn’t like being boxed in and finds it fun to experiment with different sounds, like he did on this album.

Sounds like it’s going to be a fun album, look for it in stores October 16th.

Here are the songs that will be featured on the album:

1. ‘This Nothin’ Town’
2. ‘When She Says Baby’
3. ‘Feel That Again’
4. ‘Wheels Rollin’
5. ‘Talk’
6. ‘The Only Way I Know’ (with Luke Bryan and Eric Church)
7. ‘Take a Little Ride’ (Listen here)
8. ‘I Don’t Do Lonely Well’
9. ‘Night Train’
10. ’1994′
11. ‘Staring at the Sun’
12. ‘Drink One for Me’
13. ‘Black Tears’
14. ‘Walking Away’
15. ‘Water Tower’


Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KEAN A-List quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KEAN A-List contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.