This past Saturday Oct. 8 all the members of Rascal Flatts will be inducted, Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney,  Induction will be broadcasted live on the GAC television network at 8PM CDT.

Opry Vice President and General Manager Pete Fisher said,“Each and every time Rascal Flatts visits us they generate an absolutely electric response from the audience. Gary, Jay, and Joe Don have also demonstrated the high regard they personally hold for the Opry and its members." In addition to Rascal Flatts, Charley Pride, Ronnie Dunn, Craig Morgan, Crystal Bowersox, and Ricky Skaggs will be performing because it's also the Opry’s 86th birthday celebration.