Country music legend Ray Price passed away in December. Before he left us, the Cherokee Cowboy managed to finish one more recording session. 'Beauty Is...' will feature country stars Vince Gill and Martina McBride, and will be released April 15th.

Ray Price - 'Beauty Is' Cover
Jim Shea

Price contacted Grammy award winning hit maker and friend Fred Foster in 2012 about making one more album, and Foster accepted, recalling that Ray said, “‘I think I have one album left in me; I’m not well, you know,’. He said, ‘I want to do one last one, and I want you to do it with me.’ The whole time we were working together, his state of mind was always really good. You would never know how sick he was to talk to him. What a classy guy.”.

Vince Gill is featured on two songs of Price's 12-track final offering, including 'Beauty Lies in the Eyes of the Beholder' and 'Until Then'. Martina McBride sings with Ray on 'An Affair to Remember'. 'Beauty Is...' will be released on AmeriMonte Records and will be sold through Walmarts and Cracker Barrels.

Ray Price - 'Beauty Is...' Track Listing

1. “Beauty Lies in the Eyes of the Beholder” (with Vince Gill)
2. “This Thing of Ours”
3. “I Can See You”
4. “It Will Always Be”
5. “No More Songs to Sing”
6. “An Affair to Remember” (with Martina McBride)
7. “Senses”
8. “Until Then” (with Vince Gill)
9. “Beautiful Dreamer”
10. “I Wish I Was 18 Again”
11. “Among My Souvenirs”
12. “I Believe”