Kelsea Ballerini has revealed the track listing for her upcoming second solo album, Unapologetically.

The singer-songwriter shared the songs for her hugely anticipated second solo album as part of a preview she shared with her fans via the life-logging app Foursquare Swarm. Unapologetically consists of 12 new songs from Ballerini, including her latest single, "Legends," and a song titled "I Hate Love Songs" that she has already previewed live.

Ballerini announced the title of that album during an appearance on Good Morning America, and she shared its cover art online on Aug. 5. Ballerini has said that she explores more mature themes on Unapologetically than her debut album, 2015's The First Time.

"I feel like I've been keeping a secret for two years that I finally get to tell," Ballerini says. "I've never been more proud as I am of this record, the story it tells, and the heart my friends and I put into it. So, November 3, we get to start the next chapter! Unapologetically..."

Unapologetically is set for release on Nov. 3. It is currently available for pre-order.

Kelsea Ballerini's Unapologetically Track Listing:

1. "Graveyard"
2. "Miss Me More"
3. "Get Over Yourself"
4. "Roses"
5. "Machine Heart"
6. "In Between"
7. "High School"
8. "End of the World"
9. "I Hate Love Songs"
10. "Unapologetically"
11. "Music"
12. "Legends"

Kelsea Ballerini and the 10 Hottest Women in Country Music

Everything You Need to Know About Kelsea Ballerini's Unapologetically

More From KEAN 105