Tickets are now on sale for the eighth annual Crude Fest, which also announced its first five artists on Wednesday.

Eli Young Band and Josh Abbott Band are set to headline a night at the festival, while Cody Johnson, Wade Bowen and Kyle Park also joined the lineup, with more to come.

Crude Fest is May 18-20, 2017, in Midland, Texas.

Eli Young Band will be making their Crude Fest debut in 2017. The Denton, Texas-based enjoyed several years of success in the Lone Star State before breaking out nationally with their hits "When It Rains" and "Always the Love Songs."

The band was nominated for the Top New Vocal Group or Duo award at the 2009 Academy of Country Music Awards, and later won an ACM Award for Song of the Year for their first Platinum-selling single, "Crazy Girl."

Josh Abbott Band, Cody Johnson, Wade Bowen and Kyle Park are all Crude Fest veterans who consistently garner big crowds in and around Texas. Josh Abbott Band recently saw their single, "Wasn't That Drunk," crack the top 40 of the country charts.

Johnson has been one of the hottest names in the Texas country scene the past few years, especially when his latest album, Gotta Be Me, debuted at No. 2 on the U.S. Country Albums chart when it was released in August.

Bowen also earned a top 40 hit in 2011 with his single, "Saturday Night," and he has enjoyed big crowds and major success ever since.

Park has been a mainstay in the Texas scene for more than a decade, winning over crowds with hits such as "Long Distance Relationship," "Leavin' Stephenville" and "Fit for the King."

We hope you join all of us at Crude Fest 2017 to see all these artists plus more to come. Be sure to follow us on-air, right here on our website and our social media channels to keep up with the latest news, contests and more for Crude Fest.

All tickets and campsites are on sale for Crude Fest 2017, so click here to secure your spot and we'll see y'all in May!

More From KEAN 105