Ricky Van Shelton released and charted more than 25 singles during his active country music career from 1986 to 2006. Sadly though in May 2006, Ricky Van Shelton announced that he was retiring from touring and country music altogether to spend more time with his family.

Ricky Van Shelton fans, no need to search the web to find all of Ricky's 'music videos’. We’ve got them all right here.

"Wild Man"

"Statue of a Fool"

"Somebody Lied"

"Rockin' Years"

"Keep it between the Lines"

"I Meant Every Word That He Said"

"Life Turned Her That Way"

"Don't We All Have The Right"