Carly Pearce has announced the Oct. 13 release of her debut album, Every Little Thing. One of The Boot's New Artists to Watch this year, Pearce has already made waves with her first single, the album's title track: "Every Little Thing" became the singer's first Top 20 hit.

“Music is all I’ve ever known, all I’ve dreamed of, and now, more than I could have imagined growing up in Taylor Mill, Ky.,” Pearce says in a press release, “My journey has been long, but so worth it each time I hear "Every Little Thing" on the radio or sung back to me from a crowd. I’m so grateful and excited to share more of the songs I wrote alongside some of my biggest inspirations, and those where others penned the words of my story. I hope this album will be worth the wait … I know it has been for me!”

A 13-track album, Every Little Thing showcases a blossoming music career that began when Pearce was part of a local bluegrass band at the age of 11. After chasing her musical dreams throughout her teenage years, the young artist was signed by Big Machine Label Group earlier this year.

Every Little Thing was produced by busbee, who also contributed as a writer on the project; other writers featured include Shane McAnally and Hillary Lindsey. A complete track listing is below.

Pearce will join Brett Young on his Caliville Tour this fall.

Carly Pearce, Every Little Thing Track Listing: 

1. “Hide the Wine”
2. “Careless”
3. “Every Little Thing”
4. “Everybody Gonna Talk”
5. “Catch Fire”
6. “If My Name Was Whiskey”
7. “Color”
8. “I Need a Ride Home”
9. “Doin’ It Right”
10. “Feel Somethin’”
11. “You Know Where to Find Me”
12. “Honeysuckle”
13. “Dare Ya”

More New Country Artists to Watch in 2017

More From KEAN 105