The newest Toby Keith single, the title track to the forthcoming 'Drinks After Work', has turned into yet another chart success. The full album shelves in October and will be available in a standard 10-track edition, and a deluxe edition for those who just can't get enough Toby.

Keith is not only the chief songwriter on the new CD, but he also serves as producer on the album. In addition to the hit single title track and nine other songs, the 'Drinks After Work' deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 'Chuckie's Gone' is one of them, and it's a tribute to Keith's longtime bass player and band leader Chuck Goff, who passed away unexpectedly earlier this year.

"This album is dedicated in memory of Chuck Goff, our longtime bandleader [and] bass player. He will live on forever in our thoughts and in our performances. We miss ya, Shmudlo."

The deluxe album will also include the tracks 'Call a Marine' and a cut of 'Margaritaville' with Sammy Hagar. If patience isn't your thing, and you just can't wait to get your hands on 'Drinks After Work,' check out iTunes on October 1st and you can pre-order a digital copy of the record. Otherwise, both the standard and deluxe editions will hit store shelves and at digital retailers on October 29th.

Toby Keith's 'Drinks After Work' Track Listing:

1) 'Shut Up and Hold On'
2) 'Drinks After Work'
3) 'Before We Knew They Were Good'
4) 'Little Miss Tear Stain'
5) 'The Other Side of Him'
6) 'Last Living Cowboy'
7) 'Show Me What You're Workin' With'
8) 'Whole Lot More Than That'
9) 'I'll Probably Be Out Fishin''
10) 'Hard Way to Make an Easy Living'

Deluxe Edition Tracks:

11) 'Call a Marine'
12)  'Chuckie's Gone'
13)  'Margaritaville' (with Sammy Hagar)