Ronnie Dunn has gone solo and his first single is zooming up the charts as if nothing changed. It's Biz as usual Brooks & Dunn minus the Brooks part. Now we have his new solo CD due to hit stores June 7 2011.

Ronnie has revealed the full list and art-work for the cover for his self-titled solo CD. Of the 11 songs, Dunn either wrote or co-wrote 9. Dunn’s performance of the first released single Bleed Red was during the recent ACM awards show. The single will be made available for purchase as a digital download April 26.

Complete track listing for the Sony Music Nashville project:

1.   Singer in a Cowboy Band (Ronnie Dunn/Craig Wiseman)
2.   I Don’t Dance (Ronnie Dunn/David Lee Murphy/Craig Wiseman)
3.   Your Kind of Love (Maile Misajon/Jeremy Stover)
4.   How Far to Waco (Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride)
5.   Once (Jamie Floyd/Philip LaRue/Peter Sallis)
6.   Cost of Livin’ (Phillip Coleman/Ronnie Dunn)
7.   Bleed Red (Andrew Dorff/Tommy Lee James)
8.   Last Love I’m Tryin’ (Ronnie Dunn)
9.   Let the Cowboy Rock (Ronnie Dunn/Dallas Davidson)
10.  I Can’t Help Myself (Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride)
11.  I Just Get Lonely (Ronnie Dunn)
12.  Love Owes Me One (Ronnie Dunn/Terry McBride/Bobby Pinson)