Restless Heart started in 1984 and by years end the band was being nominated for numerous awards. Their tight harmonies continue to mesmerize country music fans today. After disbanding several times and getting back together for a "reunion tour" the band remains together at present. Restless Heart is performing live through 2014. Restless Heart fans, no need to search the web to find all of Restless Heart's 'official music videos’.

We’ve got them all right here.

"When She Cries"

"Bluest Eyes In Texas"

"Tell Me What You Dream"

"Dancy's Dream"

"Why Does It Have To Be Wrong Or Right"

"Fast Movin' Train"

"Back To The Heartbreak Kid"

"Mending Fences"

"A Tender Lie"

"Long Lost Friend"

"Big Dreams In A Small Town"

"I'll Still Be Lovin' You"