The CMT Music Awards show organizers have just confirmed that Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church and Florida Georgia Line are all performing during the 2014 awards show. The awards are scheduled to air at 7 PM central on Wednesday, June 4th from Nashville TN. Plus fans can vote on their favorite artist using Facebook or Twitter. Check it out.

Fans can vote at the CMT website or on with their mobile device at CMT Mobile through June 1st. The finalists will be announced at the beginning of the live awards show. Vote at, CMT mobile and via text message throughout the live broadcast to determine the big winner.

CMT Country Music Awards Vote Now Video