Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Listen to Kelly Clarkson Cover ‘White Christmas’ For Her ‘Wrapped in Red’ CD

Kelly Clarkson is preparing to release her first Christmas album, ‘Wrapped in Red’ on October 29th. For Clarkson (or Christmas music fans) who just can’t wait, we’re getting a sample of the CD now, with her rendition of ‘White Christmas’.

If the ‘White Christmas’ cover is any indication of the quality of the rest of ‘Wrapped in Red’, this could rank among the all-time great Christmas albums. Take a listen.

The rest of ‘Wrapped in Red’ consists of a mix of classic Christmas standards and new songs. Although Clarkson is a genre-jumping singer, the guest singers on the album include all country music stars. According to the track listing, contributors including Ronnie Dunn (‘Baby It’s Cold Outside’), Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood (‘Silent Night’).

There’s another feature worth noting: ‘Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)’ seems to be dedicated her fiance, Brandon Blackstock. How sweet!

Kelly Clarkson, ‘Wrapped In Red’ Track Listing:

1 – ‘Underneath the Tree’
2 – ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’
3 – ‘Run Run Rudolph’
4 – ‘Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)’
5 – ‘Every Christmas’
6 – ‘Blue Christmas’
7 – ‘Baby, It’s Cold Outside’ (featuring Ronnie Dunn)
8 – ‘Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)’
9 – ‘White Christmas’
10 – ‘My Favorite Things’
11 – ‘4 Carats’
12 – ‘Just for Now’
13 – ‘Silent Night’ (featuring Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood)

Duck Dynasty to Release 'Duck the Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas'

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KEAN A-List quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KEAN A-List contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.