Brooks & Dunn were the perfect country duo, they each had solo careers prior to forming the duo in 1990. They won nearly every award there was and toured all over the world. No matter how great things seemed with the popular duo, trouble was brewing from within. In 2009 they announced their retirement and performed their last concert together on September of 2010. Brooks & Dunn fans, no need to search the web to find all of their 'official music videos’.

We’ve got them all right here.

"Boot Scootin' Boogie"

"My Maria"


"Hillbilly Deluxe"

"That Ain't No Way To Go"

"Neon Moon [Live]"

"You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone"

"Cowgirls Don't Cry"

"Red Dirt Road"

"Ain't Nothing 'Bout You"

"Rock My World (Little Country Girl)"

"Only In America"

"Play Something Country"

"You Can't Take The Honky Tonk Out Of The Girl"

"She's Not The Cheatin' Kind"

"A Man This Lonely"

"Hard Workin' Man"

"How Long Gone"

"South Of Santa Fe"

"My Next Broken Heart"

"Honky Tonk Truth"

"Brand New Man"

"Honky Tonk Stomp"

"Building Bridges"

"Little Miss Honky Tonk"

"Put A Girl In It"

"Lost And Found"

"Indian Summer"

"That's What It's All About"

"Proud Of The House We Built"