The 46th annual CMA Awards will take place in Nashville on Thursday, November 1st. It was announced Wednesday that once again Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will be hosting the show. This is their fifth time together as co-hosts.

The CMA awards are the only peer-voted awards in the country format. Awards will be handed out in 12 categories including the coveted Entertainer of the Year, which is currently held by Taylor Swift.

First round votes from CMA members have already been cast. The second round will take place August 9th-August 21st and final voting will be between October 4th-October 22nd. The winners will not be revealed until the live broadcast on November 1st at 7pm central on ABC.

For more CMA Award information see their official website.

Do you like Brad and Carrie as hosts?